Our Squad List for #ANDEUP

We are getting ready for Matchday 27 in the Jupiler Pro League: RSC Anderlecht - KAS Eupen (Sunday 22/02 - 18:00 CET)

Our Squad List for #ANDEUP:

  1. Vincent Kompany
  2. Michel Vlap
  3. Marko Pjaca
  4. Elias Cobbaut
  5. Peter Zulj
  6. Dejan Joveljic
  7. Hendrik Van Crombrugge
  8. Davy Roef
  9. Edo Kayembe
  10. Francis Amuzu
  11. Anouar Ait El Hadj
  12. Albert Sambi Lokonga
  13. Lucas Lissens
  14. Sieben Dewaele
  15. Yari Verschaeren
  16. Killian Sardella
  17. Marco Kana
  18. Amir Murillo
  19. Rik Vercauteren
  20. Zakaria Bakkali

Read more

Embedded thumbnail for 100 days of manager Vincent Kompany
Exactly 100 days ago, Vincent Kompany hung up his boots and became the manger of RSC Anderlecht. About time for an interview with some rather critical experts, the Anderlecht U10 thought.