More than 15 Devils #MadeInNeerpede return to their Lotto Park [VIDEO]


A squad #MadeInNeerpede

This Tuesday the Red Devils will take on Burkina Faso in the Lotto Park. Of all players with less than 50 caps which Roberto Martinez selected, no fewer than 16 Devils have a history at RSCA:

  • Yari Verschaeren
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Jérémy Doku
  • Alexis Saelemaekers
  • Leander Dendoncker
  • Albert Sambi Lokonga
  • Sebastiaan Bornauw 
  • Wout Faes
  • Siebe Van der Heyden
  • Orel Mangala 
  • Adnan Januzaj 
  • Jason Denayer
  • Michy Basthuayi 
  • Davy Roef

Thomas Kaminski and Matz Sels also played for the Mauves.

Before their big return to their park, the Mauve Devils looked back on their past at Neerpede. Watch the video by logging in below with your MAUVE id.