The RSCA Women win the cup

This Saturday evening our RSCA Women added an eleventh Belgian Cup to their record. In the AFAS Stadium in Mechelen, they succeeded in something that hasn't happened since 2013: winning the final. Our RSCA Women won 3-0 against Standard de Liège Fémina. The goals were scored by Sarah Wijnants, Sakina Diki Ouzraoui and Tessa Wullaert.

RSCA : Odeurs, Colson, De Neve, Vatafu, Wijnants, Deloose (89’ Van Caesbroeck), Toloba (89’ Maximus), Tison, Speeckaert, Teulings (65’ Diki Ouzraoui) & Wullaert (89’ Vanhamel)

Standard Fémina : Damman, Humartus, Janssens (82’ Merkelbach), Marinucci (65’ Appermont), Miller, Vanmechelen, Van Eyde (75’ Rosala), Nelissen, Coutereels, Brackman & Fon

Read more