Follow the play-offs behind the scenes

2024

MD8 - Genk home

MD8 - Genk home

RSCA managed to beat Genk on matchday 8 in a sold-out Lotto Park. In a new episode of Play-Offs Uncut you relive the victory from a new angle. From the atmosphere around the stadium and the celebration of our U14's, to the wordclass goal of Yari and Kasper and the emotional farewell of club legend Hubert Lemaire. You can see it now on RSCA hub on DAZN and Mauve TV.

2024

MD7 - Union away

MD7 - Union away

Matchday 7 of the Champions' Play-offs. The Brussels derby. An always fraught duel with huge stakes this time too. Who remains on title race? At purple and white, Yari Verschaeren made his return to the squad. And Majeed Ashimeru also rejoined the starting eleven after a long absence. Experience the match in the Dudenpark behind the scenes in this episode of Champions' Play-offs Uncut.

2024

MD6 - Cercle away

MD6 - Cercle away

Travel with the Mauves to the Jan Breydel Stadium as if you were there yourself. From the excitement before the game with Colin Coosemans facing his first starting place, to the disappointment in the dressing room after the game with coach Brian Riemer's conclusion.

2024

MD5 - Cercle home

MD5 - Cercle home

Midweek match in the Champions' Play-offs. In a sold-out and atmospheric Lotto Park, Sporting hosted Cercle Brugge. A night not soon to be forgotten for both Théo Leoni and Colin Coosemans. Théo scored no less than twice. Ooooh Théooo Leeeeeooooni. Colin played his very first official minutes for RSC Anderlecht. He replaced Kasper Schmeichel after half-time and experienced an emotional evening. Relive the 3-0 victory in this episode of Playoffs Uncut.

2024

MD4 - Genk away

MD4 - Genk away

RSCA had an offday at Genk. Despite a world-class goal from Anders Dreyer, the Mauves returned home pointless. Watch the match from a different angle, including the interactions with birthday boy Anouar and the support action for Thorgan Hazard, in Play-Offs Uncut.

2024

MD3 - Union Home

MD3 - Union Saint-Gilloise Home

Relive here how RSCA took over first place in the rankings for the first time since 2018. From the reception of the bus to Amuzu's liberating goal: you can see it all in Play-Offs Uncut.

2024

MD2 - Club Brugge Away

MD2 - Club Brugge Away

The second week of the play-offs started with an open training at the Lotto Park a few days before the confrontation with Club Brugge. A match in which Sporting conceded early on, and had to return to Brussels with no points.

2024

MD1 - Antwerp FC Home

MD1 - Antwerp FC Home

Relive the win against Antwerp, with the spectacular pre-match show and Kiki's first goal for the Mauves.

Vivez les play-offs depuis les coulisses

2024

MD8 - Genk home

MD8 - Genk home

Le RSC Anderlecht a réussi à battre Genk lors de la huitième journée dans un Lotto Park en pleine ébullition. Dans cet épisode de Play-Offs Uncut, revivez la victoire sous un nouvel angle. De l'ambiance autour du stade à l'hommage rendu à nos U14, en passant par les buts de Yari et Kasper et les adieux émouvants de la légende du club, Hubert Lemaire. Vous pouvez tout revoir dès maintenant sur le hub RSCA de DAZN et aussi sur la plateforme Mauve TV.

2024

MD7 - Union away

MD7 - Union away

Septième match des Champions’ Play-offs. Le derby bruxellois. Un duel toujours très disputé et aux enjeux énormes cette fois-ci. Qui restera dans la course au titre ? Chez les Mauve et Blanc, Yari Verschaeren a fait son retour dans l'équipe. Et Majeed Ashimeru a également rejoint le onze de départ après une longue absence. Vivez le match depuis les coulisses du Parc Duden dans cet épisode de Champions' Play-offs Uncut.

2024

MD6 - Cercle away

MD6 - Cercle away

Accompagnez les Mauves lors d’un nouveau déplacement au stade Jan Breydel. De l'excitation avant le match avec Colin Coosemans qui allait être titularisé pour la première fois, à la déception dans le vestiaire après le match avec la conclusion de l'entraîneur Brian Riemer.

2024

MD5 - Cercle home

MD5 - Cercle home

Un match de mi-semaine dans le cadre des Champions’ Play-offs. Dans un Lotto Park à guichets fermés et plein d'ambiance, le Sporting a accueilli le Cercle. Une soirée que Théo Leoni et Colin Coosemans ne sont pas près d'oublier. Le chouchou du Parc a marqué deux fois. Ooooh Théooo Leeeeeooooni. Colin a joué ses premières minutes officielles sous le maillot mauve et blanc. Il a remplacé Kasper Schmeichel à la mi-temps et a vécu une soirée riche en émotions. Revivez la victoire 3-0 dans cet épisode de Play-offs Uncut.

2024

MD4 - Genk away

MD4 - Genk away

Les Mauve et Blanc ont passé une mauvaise soirée à Genk. Malgré un but de classe mondiale d'Anders Dreyer, aucun point n’a été empoché. Regardez le match sous un angle différent, y compris la rencontre avec Anouar qui fêtait son anniversaire et le soutien pour Thorgan Hazard.

2024

MD3 - Union Home

MD3 - Union Saint-Gilloise Home

Revivez ici comment les Mauves se sont emparés de la 1ère place du classement pour la première fois depuis 2018. De l'accueil du bus au but libérateur d'Amuzu, vous revivrez tout ça dans Play-Offs Uncut.

2024

MD2 - Club Brugge Away

MD2 - Club Brugge Away

La deuxième semaine des play-offs a commencé par un entraînement ouvert au Lotto Park quelques jours avant le match contre le Club Brugge. Un duel lors duquel le Sporting a rapidement été mené en début de match et a dû rentrer à la maison sans le moindre point.

2024

MD1 - Antwerp FC Home

MD1 - Antwerp FC Home

Revivez la victoire contre l'Antwerp, y compris le spectaculaire spectacle d'avant-match et le premier but de Kiki pour les Mauve et Blanc.