Mauve Memberships

Mauve TV
€25/y

Mauve TV is the video platform for supporters of purple and white. There, you will get a unique behind-the-scenes look and watch an entire year at a multitude of live matches, documentaries, interviews, specials, unseen footage and more.

  • Mauve TV i
Mauve+ Silver
€50/y

As a Mauve+ Silver member, you are first in line to buy tickets after the season ticket holders. You can buy up to two tickets during the priority period for all matches at Lotto Park: league, cup or European. In addition, you also enjoy unlimited access to Mauve TV.

Mauve+ Gold
€150/y

As Mauve+ Gold member you become a premium fan of purple and white. On top of your the Mauve+ Silver advantages, you will also receive a premium box with an official shirt with printing of your choice. Mauve+ Gold members are also invited to exclusive experiences throughout the season.

  • Access to Mauve TV i
  • Priority on ticket sales i
  • Premium box i
  • Official shirt 23-24 with print i
  • Exclusive experiences i
Mauve Ket
€15/y

For the youngest purple and white fans among us aged from 3 to 12 years old.

What will you experience as a Mauve Ket?

  • Meet your favorite players i
  • Become a professional player for 1 day i
  • Player Escort i
  • Exclusive activities i

What will you receive as a Mauve Ket?

  • Mauve Ket supporter's scarf i
  • Drinking can i
  • Unique Mauve Ket banner i
  • Personal Mauve Ket membership card i

Mauve Memberships

Mauve TV
€25/an

Mauve TV est la plateforme vidéo pour les supporters des Mauve et Blanc. Durant un an, elle vous offrira un regard unique sur les coulisses du club, des matches en direct, des documentaires, des interviews, des images inédites et bien plus que ça encore.

  • Mauve TV i
Mauve+ Silver
€50/an

En tant que membre Mauve + Silver, vous recevrez un set collector unique qui honore et célèbre avec style notre très cher Mr Michel. Vous regarderez Mauve TV pendant un an et vous bénéficierez aussi d'une année de priorité pour l'achat de tickets lors des rencontres qui sont disputées à domicile.

  • Accès à Mauve TV i
  • Priorité sur l'achat de tickets i
  • Set collector Mr Michel unique i
Mauve+ Gold
€150/an

En tant que membre Mauve+ Gold, vous devenez un fan premium des Mauve et Blanc. En plus de votre set unique de collection, vous recevrez également une boîte premium contenant un maillot officiel avec le flocage de votre choix. Les membres Mauve+ Gold sont également invités à des événements et expériences exclusives tout au long de la saison.

  • Accès à Mauve TV i
  • Priorité sur l'achat de tickets i
  • Set collector Mr Michel unique i
  • Premium box i
  • Maillot officiel 23-24 avec flocage i
  • Expériences exclusives i
Mauve Ket
€15/an

Pour les plus jeunes fans des Mauve et Blanc parmi nous (qui sont âgés de 3 à 12 ans inclus).

Que vivras-tu chez Mauve Ket ?

  • Rencontre ton joueur préféré i
  • Deviens Player for a Day i
  • Deviens Player Escort au stade i
  • Des activités exclusives i

Que recevras-tu de notre part ?

  • Echarpe de fan Mauve Ket i
  • Gourde Mauve Ket i
  • Fanion Mauve Ket unique i
  • Un ticket gratuit pour Walibi i