Weekend recap

Last weekend, the RSCA Futures, the RSCA Women and RSCA Futsal were all in action. And it was a great weekend for them, as all three won their respective games. A brace from Lucas Stassin, a win in Genk and a few amazing goals on the floor. Here's a look at what happened.

RSCA Futures

A convincing win in Liège for our U23s. The RSCA Futures quickly took the lead thanks to a superb backheel goal by Killian Sardella. Despite Standard's equaliser at the beginning of the second half, Lucas Stassin secured the three points with a brace. RSCA Futures share the lead of the Challenger Pro League with K. Beerschot V.A. after seven gamedays.

RSCA Women

Our women's team travelled to Genk for the fifth gameday of the Lotto Super League. Although KRC Genk opened the score early in the game through Petry, it was RSCA Women who had the last word in this game. Minnaert, Jacobs and Thornton (2x) brought the final score to 2-4. RSCA Women are off to a perfect start in the league with five wins in as many games.

RSCA Futsal

First home game of the season for RSCA Futsal. It turned out to be a 11-1 win against Krijnen-Malle. The Mauve & Blanc won this game in great fashion. Fits, Rescia & co. scored a few splendid goals. Not a bad way to get ready for the Futsal Champions League.

Read more

Panetolikos 1-2 RSCA
This Tuesday, Anderlecht sealed a 1-2 victory in the second friendly game in Crete. The game can be rewatched on MAUVE TV.

Weekend recap

Le week-end dernier, les RSCA Futures, les RSCA Women et le RSCA Futsal étaient en action. Et c'est un week-end qui leur a bien réussi puisqu'ils ont tous les trois remporté leur match respectif. Au menu : un doublé de Lucas Stassin, une victoire à Genk pour les dames et des buts splendides sur le parquet. Tour d'horizon.

RSCA Futures

Victoire sans trop trembler du côté de Liège pour notre équipe U23. Les RSCA Futures ont rapidement mené au score grâce à un superbe but en talonnade de Killian Sardella. Malgré l'égalisation du Standard en début de seconde mi-temps, Lucas Stassin a permis d'assurer les trois points avec un doublé. Les RSCA Futures partagent la tête de la Challenger Pro League avec le K. Beerschot V.A. après sept journées.

RSCA Women

Notre équipe féminine se rendait à Genk dans le cadre de la cinquième journée de Lotto Super League. Si le KRC Genk a ouvert le score dès la 11ème minute par l'entremise de Petry, c'est bien les RSCA Women qui ont eu le dernier mot dans ce match. En effet, Minnaert, Jacobs et Thornton (2x) ont ensuite porté le score final à 2-4. Les RSCA Women connaissent un départ parfait en championnat avec cinq victoires en autant de rencontres.

RSCA Futsal

Premier match à domicile de la saison pour le RSCA Futsal. Et le résultat est convainquant : victoire 11-1 face à Krijnen-Malle. Et avec la manière. Fits, Rescia & consorts ont inscrit des buts magnifiques. De quoi préparer la Futsal Champions League de la meilleure des manières.

Lire plus

Panetolikos 1-2 RSCA
Ce mardi, le Sporting s'est imposé dans son second match du stage hivernal de préparation. La partie est disponible en replay et en intégralité sur Mauve TV.