The Deliveroo Fun Cup: an eSports tournament in the Lotto Park

Sergio Gomez, Mario Stroeykens, Lucas Lissens and Chris Lokesa. Bryan MG, Arno the Kid, Loxley and Zak Bentato. Four RSCA players and four Belgian stars played FIFA 22 in the Lotto Park during the Deliveroo Fun Cup on Saturday 25 June.

The Deliveroo Fun Cup. What is it? It’s a FIFA 22 tournament with four qualifying phases and an IRL final phase, which took place at the Lotto Park on Saturday 25 June. 8 players qualified for the final phase. Each of these 8 players could pair up with a RSCA player or an influencer.

In the end, it was the duo of Mario Stroeykens and a RSCA fan who won the Deliveroo Fun Cup. Mario and his partner in crime proved to be unstoppable and beat Zak Bentato's duo in the final.

The winner walked away with a brand new RSCA shirt, a RSCAV-version of FIFA 22 and €25 in Deliveroo credits. Thanks to Deliveroo, our fans were able to enjoy an unforgettable eSports experience in the Lotto Park. 

Well played, guys.

Read more

Embedded thumbnail for OFI Crete FC 1-1 RSCA
Video
The first friendly of the winter camp in Greece ends in a draw. You can rewatch the game on MAUVE TV.

Deliveroo et le RSCA ont organisé la Deliveroo Fun Cup

Sergio Gomez, Mario Stroeykens, Lucas Lissens et Chris Lokesa. Bryan MG, Arno the Kid, Loxley et Zak Bentato. Quatre joueurs du RSCA et quatre personnalités belges ont participé à la Deliveroo Fun Cup, un tournoi de FIFA 22, le samedi 25 juin.

La Deliveroo Fun Cup, c’est quoi ? Un tournoi de FIFA 22 en quatre phases qualificatives, et une phase finale IRL, qui s’est déroulée au Lotto Park le samedi 25 juin. 8 joueurs se sont qualifiés pour la phase finale. Chacun de ces 8 joueurs a pu faire la paire avec un joueur du RSCA ou avec un influenceur.

C’est finalement le duo composé de Mario Stroeykens et d’un fan des Mauve & Blanc qui a remporté la Deliveroo Fun Cup. Mario et son acolyte se sont montrés intraitables et ont notamment battu le duo de Zak Bentato en finale.

Le grand gagnant est reparti avec un maillot du Sporting flambant neuf, un exemplaire de FIFA 22 personnalisé RSCA et 25€ de crédits Deliveroo. Grâce à Deliveroo, nos fans ont pu profiter d’une expérience eSports qu’ils n’oublieront pas de sitôt, au sein même du Lotto Park. 

Bien joué, les gars.

Lire plus

Embedded thumbnail for RSCA 0-1 West Ham
Vidéo
Ce jeudi soir, les Mauve et Blanc ont hélas dû s'incliner face aux Londoniens au terme d'une rencontre de Conference League jusqu'au bout fort disputée.