A women's clasico in the cup final

Our RSCA Women will be playing in the Belgian Cup final next month. The final will be a Claisco against Standard Fémina of Liège, and will take place on neutral ground at the AFAS Stadion, the stadium of KV Mechelen, on Saturday 14 May 2022. The match will kick off at 18:00.

Tickets will only be available at the Lotto Park ticketing desk for €8 (€5 for under 16s). As this match is considered a risk match by the authorities, it will not be possible to buy tickets the day itself in Mechelen.

TICKETING HOURS

You can't be there to see our players try to win the 11th Belgian Cup in their history? Don't worry. You can support our ladies virtually. This important match will be broadcast live on RTBF and Play Sports.

Come on you Mauves!

Read more

The Mauves host STVV on the season opener. Discover the full calendars of the Jupiler Pro League, Challenger Pro League and Lotto Super League here.

Un Clasico féminin en finale de la coupe

Nos RSCA Women disputeront également très bientôt la finale de coupe de Belgique. Ce duel au sommet face au Standard Fémina de Liège se déroulera sur terrain neutre à l’AFAS Stadion, le stade du KV Mechelen, le samedi 14 mai 2022. Le coup d’envoi sera alors donné à 18h00.

Les tickets seront disponibles uniquement au ticketing du Lotto Park au prix de 8 € (5 € pour les -16 ans). Étant donné que cette rencontre est considérée comme un match à risques par les autorités, il ne sera en aucun cas possible d’acheter des tickets sur place le jour-même.

HORAIRES DU TICKETING

Vous ne pourrez pas être présent(e) pour voir nos joueuses tenter de brandir la 11ème coupe de Belgique de leur histoire ? Pas de panique. Vous pourrez soutenir nos dames virtuellement. Ce match important sera en effet diffusé en direct sur les canaux de la RTBF et de Play Sports.

Come on you Mauves!

Lire plus

Embedded thumbnail for RSCA 0-1 West Ham
Vidéo
Ce jeudi soir, les Mauve et Blanc ont hélas dû s'incliner face aux Londoniens au terme d'une rencontre de Conference League jusqu'au bout fort disputée.