Winter preparations

TRAINING

After a few days' rest, the players who were not selected for their national team resume training at Neerpede this Friday. Not much later, they will then leave for Crete for the annual winter training camp.

Sporting will stay in Greece from 30 November to 7 December. Two friendlies are scheduled in Crete: on Saturday 3 December, RSCA will face OFI Crete, followed by a friendly against Motherwell FC on Tuesday 6 December.

Two more friendlies will follow the winter camp upon the team's return. The first will be played in Spain on 10 December against Real Sociedad. Four days later, a final practice match will then follow at Neerpede against the current authoritative leader in the Polish league: Raków Czestochowa.

All friendlies will be aired live on MAUVE TV.

The schedule :

  • 25/11 restart at Neerpede
  • 30/11 - 07/12 : winter camp in Crete
  • 03/12 : OFI Kreta – RSCA (OFI Stadium)
  • 06/12 : Motherwell FC – RSCA (OFI Stadium)
  • 10/12 : Real Sociedad – RSCA (Estadio Anoeta)
  • 14/12 : RSCA – Raków Częstochowa (Neerpede)

Read more

Panetolikos 1-2 RSCA
This Tuesday, Anderlecht sealed a 1-2 victory in the second friendly game in Crete. The game can be rewatched on MAUVE TV.

La préparation du second tour

TRAINING

Après quelques jours de repos, les joueurs de l’équipe première non concernés par des matches internationaux vont reprendre l’entraînement à Neerpede ce vendredi. Après quelques jours de remise en route dans leurs installations, ils s’envoleront pour un stage d’une semaine en Crète.

Les Mauve et Blanc séjourneront sur le sol grec du 30 novembre au 7 décembre prochains. Un premier match amical y sera disputé contre l’OFI Kreta, le samedi 3 décembre. Ce stage hivernal sera ensuite conclu par un duel face au Motherwell Football Club, le mardi 6 décembre.

À leur retour en Belgique, les Anderlechtois s’envoleront vite pour l’Espagne, où ils disputeront un duel d’entraînement face à la Real Sociedad, le 10 décembre. Quatre jours plus tard, le RSCA recevra encore le Raków Czestochowa – autoritaire leader du championnat polonais – à Neerpede.

Les matches amicaux seront diffusés en direct sur MAUVE TV.

Le programme :

  • Reprise le vendredi 25 novembre à Neerpede
  • Du 30/11 au 07/12 : stage sur l'île de Crète
  • 03/12 : OFI Kreta – RSCA (OFI Stadium)
  • 06/12 : Motherwell FC – RSCA (OFI Stadium)
  • 10/12 : Real Sociedad – RSCA (Estadio Anoeta)
  • 14/12 : RSCA – Raków Częstochowa (Neerpede)

Lire plus

Panetolikos 1-2 RSCA
Ce mardi, le Sporting s'est imposé dans son second match du stage hivernal de préparation. La partie est disponible en replay et en intégralité sur Mauve TV.