18 first team players leave for the national team


It will be quiet for the next 10 days at the Neerpede training complex. No less than eighteen players from the first team have left for their national teams. And if you add the players of the U21-team, that number rises to 20. 

  • Belgium U21: Anouar Ait El Hadj, Lucas Lissens, Marco Kana, Killian Sardella & Yari Verschaeren (Yari will also join the Red Devils for their 3rd game against Belarus)
  • Belgium U19: Zeno Debast, Nils Dewilde (RSCA U21), Mario Stroeykens & Alonzo Engwanda (RSCA U21) 
  • Panama : Amir Murillo 
  • Ireland : Josh Cullen 
  • Sweden: Kristoffer Olsson & Isaac Kiese Thelin 
  • Ghana: Majeed Ashimeru 
  • Ivory Coast : Christian Kouamé 
  • England U21: Taylor Harwood-Bellis
  • Spain U21: Sergio Gómez
  • Norway U18: Kristian Arnstad
  • Netherlands U21: Bart Verbruggen & Joshua Zirkzee 

Of course, we wish them all success!


Read more

Embedded thumbnail for Cup U21: RSCA 2-1 Union
Our U21 qualified for the next round in the Cup. Watch the highlights from the game against Union.