UEFA Europa League

Show :

Thursday 18 August

Slavia Prague
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 25 August

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Slavia Prague
Report

Thursday 15 September

RSC Anderlecht
FT
FK Qabala
Report

Thursday 29 September

St Etienne
FT
RSC Anderlecht

Thursday 20 October

1. FSV Mainz 05
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 03 November

RSC Anderlecht
FT
1. FSV Mainz 05
Report

Thursday 24 November

FK Qabala
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 08 December

RSC Anderlecht
FT
St Etienne
Report Buy tickets

Thursday 16 February

RSC Anderlecht
FT
FK Zenit St. Petersburg
Report

Thursday 23 February

FK Zenit St. Petersburg
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 09 March

Apoel FC
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Thursday 16 March

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Apoel FC
Report

Thursday 13 April

RSC Anderlecht
FT
Manchester United
Report

Thursday 20 April

Manchester United
FT
RSC Anderlecht
Report

Main Sponsors

Official Sponsors